"A Texas MGA serving Texas Agents"
ServiceReliabilityResults
Contact Us
Brecht & Associates

1450 Hughes Rd, Ste. 109
Grapevine, TX 76051

(817) 424-5335
(800) 990-9553
(817) 424-3772

 

Personnel Directory
Name Title Phone Ext. E-mail
Bill
Brecht
President, Owner and Senior Underwriter 1 bill@brechtassoc.com
Mike Sopkin Senior Transportation Underwriter 3 msopkin@brechtassoc.com
Jody Moraski P & C and Garage Underwriter 6 jody@brechtassoc.com
Chris Rodriguez Transportation Underwriter 2 chris@brechtassoc.com
Jennifer Brecht P & C / Garage Asst, Marketing & Accounting 5

jbrecht@brechtassoc.com

Nicole Sopkin Vice President, Office Manager & Accounting 4

nsopkin@brechtassoc.com

Dan Sopkin

Transportation Assistant

7

dan@brechtassoc.com

Brecht & Associates

1450 Hughes Rd, Ste. 109
Grapevine, TX 76051

(817) 424-5335
(800) 990-9553
(817) 424-3772

Send mail to nsopkin@brechtassoc.com with questions or comments about this web site. Last modified: 08/10/10