Directory

Bill Brecht

Jennifer Brecht

Vice President / Marketing

jbrecht@brechtassoc.com
817-873-0019

Diana Callier

Christian Corpus

Underwriting Assistant

christian@brechtassoc.com
817-873-02367

Kimberly Miller

Accounting Assistant

kim@brechtassoc.com
817-873-0237

Chris Rodriguez

Transportation Underwriter

chris@brechtassoc.com
817-873-0242

Mike Sopkin

Vice President / Transportation

msopkin@brechtassoc.com
817-873-0227

Nicole Sopkin

Vice President / Office Manager

nsopkin@brechtassoc.com
817-873-0010

Carissa Tanner

P&C Senior Underwriter

carissa@brechtassoc.com
817-873-0578