Directory

Bill Brecht

Jennifer Brecht

Vice President / Marketing

jbrecht@brechtassoc.com
817-873-0019

Diana Callier

P&C Underwriting Asst

diana@brechtassoc.com
817-873-0224

Micah Macomber

Senior P&C Underwriter

micah@brechtassoc.com
817-873-0236

Kimberly Miller

Chris Rodriguez

Transportation / Underwriter

chris@brechtassoc.com
817-873-0242

Mike Sopkin

Vice President / Transportation

msopkin@brechtassoc.com
817-873-0227

Nicole Sopkin

Vice President / Office Manager

nsopkin@brechtassoc.com
817-873-0010

Carissa Tanner